Start spreading the news…

In less than three days, I will be exchanging this

for this!

It’s only for a couple of weeks – don’t worry! – but I haven’t been so excited about anything since I was a small child waiting for Christmas. I’m taking my bike (well, how could I not?), and I’m planning to spend my days zooming around, seeing the sights, eating every morsel that crosses my path, and acquainting myself with my New York counterparts. I might even be riding in an alleycat on Saturday – if I can screw up my courage to take the brakes off my bike…

Leave a Reply

