Misspelt

Cupcake of the Day: spelt with vegan buttercream.

Not my proudest moment.

But have a look at this menu:

Full reports in due course, my friends.

And here’s an interesting bike I saw on 3rd Avenue.

I’d love to know whose it is.

And here’s a photo that came out rather well, quite by accident.

I didn’t sleep last night. Maybe you can tell.

2 Responses to “Misspelt”

  1. Jumbly Says:

    There would appear to be crack pie on the menu. Cakes are difficult enough to resist as it without the introduction of class A narcotics!

  2. thatmessengerchick Says:

    I knooooow! Though I was more interested in the compost cookies. (And grasshopper pie – what on earth is that?) Unfortunately they’d sold out by the time we got to the front of the queue, so I’ll just have to go back. Maybe today, hmmm…

Leave a Reply

