Here’s a sneak preview…

…of my new bike! (I spent more time riding it than I did taking pictures.)

More – much more – to come.

(And yes, that is a derailleur you see before you.)

4 Responses to “Here’s a sneak preview…”

  1. redbikes Says:

    Ride and smile !!

  2. trio25 Says:

    More please….I can’t tell much from that!!!

    You are keeping the fixed bike as well aren’t you?

  3. marchapple Says:

    I’m waiting to see this bike and I look forward to it chasing my back wheel as you try and keep up with me. xx

  4. thatmessengerchick Says:

    Time trials when I’m next home, methinks…

Leave a Reply

